Christmas candles

As I have told earlier, we will be leaving  to home tomorrow. I will not be able to post for one and half months. So wish you all merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year in advance. I am posting these Christmas candles as the gift.

christmas candles
Christmas candles

all you will need is-

thin cucumber slices

cottage cheese about 3 tbsp

salt to taste

tomato strips

Dip the slices in warm water, let them be  there for a while and take out. This will make them soft enough to fold without any crack.

Add little salt to the cheese. Spread a little cheese over the slice and roll it to make candle. Put the tomato strip to add  finishing to the candle.

enjoy!

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

2 thoughts on “Christmas candles”

  1. Good!natins are remembering us.
    I murmured few lines as a lullaby for suchir to get him sleep.Hope achu & aku will also enjoy –
    Hallo baby what do u do
    ” I am sleeping how r u
    I will dream a lovely dream
    High mountain of icecream
    Ice cream I shall eat
    fairy queen to I shall meet”

Leave a Reply

