Back in action

we are back in Bangalore. the girls are full of new experiences and so am I. they enjoyed every moment there with their grandparents be it dada-dadi or nana-nani. their days were full of new achievements and adventures. I am happy, as by this trip my girls learnt a lot and not by some book or media but by experiencing .

sharing some memories of the trip.

Aakanksha enjoying pooja

view of Himalaya from our home

Achala enjoying video game

Aakanksha at the coloring table

and I want to say something to my papa:

they both remember the rhyme you made , do you remember it

dog kaise ?    bhoo bhoo

cow kaise ?  maa maa

cat kaise ? mew mew

crow kaise ? kaa kaa

and I added a line to it ” achu/ aku kaise ? mummy mummy”  🙂

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

Leave a Reply

