busy days

after our recent long break the house had become full of dust and dirt and I have still not finished the dusting as I am too busy with my daughters or I should say busy in solving the equation among them. they keep me busy all the day either by asking for something or by asking me to join them in their activities.  sometimes one doesn’t want the other one to follow her and at the same time the other one wants to play with her, sometimes they are searching for each other, they do want the same things, new things, new tasks…..  the list is endless.

just a few hours ago they both were asking for my purse. I gave them their worn out socks as the penny purse, I said it is sock purse, so that they have the same purse. my SIL laughs out at my such efforts saying I am fooling the kids.  am I ?

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

Leave a Reply

