finished the rug; it turned out great…

the one unfinished project I talked about in other post is finished. and really I am amazed to see the result. when I was crocheting the squares, I was thinking that the combination of the these very different yarns is not going to work. but I kept working it as an experiment. I used all the bright colors I had, and so the rug looks like a rangoli.

pattern directions

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

2 thoughts on “finished the rug; it turned out great…”

  1. You have talent and do beautiful work. The rug looks great. What yarn did you use ? And also hook size ? Hope to see more of your lovely work.

    Best wishes

    Nivedita in Kolkata, India

Leave a Reply

