It was Aaku on the stage

Aaku had her performance on Thursday. Sorry, I have been too busy to post it earlier. So from Aaku’s side, she did the same as expected from her; stood still at her place. She was dressed as a Marathi and was looking cute in her dress.

But she came to the front with her partner, which was brave enough to her. Later when she did not started to dance on her so much loved song “Nanha Munna Rahi Hun” I went to the stage to encourage her. But that also did not help. She was too frightened to see all the parents there.

Oh! my poor baby! I know how much you love to dance, and how much you want to dance with all the kids! I wish I could make the people disappear for you!

Look at those kids, aren’t they cute!

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

Leave a Reply

