Second Observation Schedules

Yesterday, when I was going to the school to pick my daughters, I was thinking about how they are growing and learning. They love to color, talk, speak new words, listen to the stories and then try to say that by themselves, laugh out loud at each other… Yes they fight as well like all the other children of their age and sometimes I get tired of their continuous complains about each other.

I was thinking of how they would be doing at school.. as before the holidays I had a little talk to the principal about Aaku’s behavior in the class and she assured me that she will improve with the time. When I got the observation schedule from the school later I thought, oh! this is what I wanted. So now I can see her in the class doing the activities.

Achu’s observation is on next Tuesday and Aaku’s is on Friday. So wait for the details about them till then.

Have a warm Sankranti.

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

Leave a Reply

