Blue beauty

Not following to my this year resolution to finish the wip’s I had started this beautiful scarf by Shebby knits after I went Silk yarn shopping earlier this year. But it also became a wip as it was on the needles for more then eight months. recently I felt like knitting and picked it up. I knitted it every day one hour for three weeks and it is done . I have put it for blocking now.

the yarn is Matka silk from Silkindian Bangalore.

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

Leave a Reply

