work and rest

My daughters are becoming more curious in really helping me, they will come in scene in anytime and ask “can I help you mummy?”. At least that question can have an answer as no but at times they will ask “I want to help you, what should I do?”

they are chopping some vegetables, rolling some chapaties, stirring some gravies and sometimes preparing the morning tea. So every time I am working in the kitchen I keep myself ready for what I can ask them to do if they are interested.

and there is a new game for them… to rest in the bookshelf as pretending to be in house 🙂

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

2 thoughts on “work and rest”

Leave a Reply

