Baby Baby

Ever since my sister got a baby girl my girls are thrilled by the idea of a baby and so the playing is shifted to the baby stuff a lot. I was crocheting this cute dress for the baby 2013-02-21 22.49.24

and they also wanted to do some dressing for their baby doll.

2013-02-22 16.02.55🙂 got their grown out baby shirt for the doll!

The crochet dress is from the book  “The crochet Bible”  by Sue Whiting

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

2 thoughts on “Baby Baby”

Leave a Reply

