summer fun day three

Yesterday we did learn how to know the weight of the purchased item, also we did the comparisons of the weights of the items.

 

 

2014-04-16 12.21.01And the fun part: we made jelly and laughed when it kept wiggling!!

2014-04-17 17.59.32

I also made almost instant mango ice-cream for us….  On my knitting I was able to find out the mistake and did frog the project to restart it from the last correct row. not much progress on the project though.

Prairie Fire Sweater

 

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

2 thoughts on “summer fun day three”

  1. They are loving the short classes… just the days are too long to hold them. I am trying hard…
    Yes the covered piece is a sewing machine and its not new.. the uncovered is manual with handle, which I bought after coming to Bangalore as I had worked with only this kind of sewing machines till then. and the covered one is electrical which belongs to my sister is law and she left it for me two years back when they shifted to Japan 🙂

Leave a Reply

