summer fun day ten

2014-04-22 10.02.15Yes she is knitting!! Call me crazy…. when Achu went to see the doctor, Aaku kept asking me what should she do? I had things in mind but if I would start without Achu… she will be grumpy all day saying I only love Aaku not her. so I asked Aaku to make a dress for her doll and I ment a fabric dress, as I was knitting Aaku said she will knit a skirt for her doll! I had to show her…. she did one ribbing row, that means one full row of 17 sts k1p1.  🙂

and what else… if Aaku has done something how Achu will not do that

2014-04-23 10.04.30

here is she with her knitted scarf

2014-04-23 17.58.56

Author: anumrinal

I am a homemaker living in Bangalore, India, with my husband and sweet twin daughters.

1 thought on “summer fun day ten”

Leave a Reply

